CT REALTORS

CTR Staff Directory


Chief Executive Officer

Cindy Butts

Chief Executive Officer
(860) 566-8683  |  cindy@ctrealtors.com


Advocacy

Abby Hayward

Director of Political and Professional Standards Programs
(860) 566-8688  |  abby@ctrealtors.com

David Pendrys

Political Research and Programs Specialist
(860) 566-8698  |  david@ctrealtors.com


CTR.tv and Communications

Meredith Olints

Multimedia Manager and CTR.tv Producer
(860) 566-8693  |  meredith@ctrealtors.com

Kristi Olds

Director of Multimedia Development and Production, CTR.tv Host
(860) 989-7623  |  kristi@ctrealtors.com


Executive and Member Services

Beth A. Mecteau

Director of Executive and Foundation Programs
(860) 566-8692  |  beth@ctrealtors.com

Alison Hudak

Manager of Executive Programs and Events
(860) 566-8712  |  alison@ctrealtors.com


Government Affairs/Legal

James Heckman, Esq.

General Counsel and Government Affairs Director
(860) 566-8335  |  jim@ctrealtors.com


Operations

Gina Ballard

Vice President of Operations
(860) 566-8711  |  gina@ctrealtors.com

Kerri Lopa

Membership and Technology Specialist
(860) 566-8691  |  kerri@ctrealtors.com

Susan Morneau

Operations Assistant
860-566-8695  |  sue@ctrealtors.com