CT REALTORS

CTR Staff Directory


Chief Executive Officer

Cindy Butts

Chief Executive Officer
(860) 566-8683  |  cindy@ctrealtors.com


Advocacy and Professional Programs

Abby Krist

Manager of Political and Professional Programs
(860) 566-8688  |  abby@ctrealtors.com

Holly Reed

RPAC/Government Programs Coordinator
(860) 566-8695  |  holly@ctrealtors.com


Communications

Lisa G. Governale

Vice President of Communications
(860) 566-8717  |  lisa@ctrealtors.com

Meredith Olints

Graphic Designer & Communications Specialist
(860) 566-8693  |  meredith@ctrealtors.com

David Pendrys

Public Relations & Communications Coordinator
(860) 566-8698  |  david@ctrealtors.com


Executive and Member Services

Beth A. Mecteau

Director of Executive and Foundation Programs
(860) 566-8692  |  beth@ctrealtors.com

Alison Hudak

Executive Programs Planner
(860) 566-8712  |  Alison@ctrealtors.com


Government Affairs/Legal

James Heckman

General Counsel and Government Affairs Director
(860) 566-8335  |  jim@ctrealtors.com

Kristen Haseney, Esq.

Associate Counsel
(860) 566-8687  |  Kristen@ctrealtors.com

Meghan Kenny

Administrative Assistant
(860) 566-8678  |  meghan@ctrealtors.com


Operations

Gina Ballard

Director of Operations
(860) 566-8711  |  gina@ctrealtors.com

Kerri Lopa

Membership and Technology Administrator
(860) 566-8691  |  kerri@ctrealtors.com