CT REALTORS

Local Boards/Associations of REALTORS®

These boards may have an Active Real Estate School – contact them directly for a class schedule.

Darien Board of REALTORS®/Darien MLS 
Irene LaRusso  |  dbor@darienboardoffice.com
5 Brook Street, Suite 2-D
Darien, CT 06820
(203) 655-3700
Fax (203) 655-3170

Eastern CT Association of REALTORS®
Susy Hurlbert | susy.hurlbert@easternctrealtors.com
106 Route 32, Suite 4
North Franklin, CT 06254
(860) 892-2595
Fax (860) 892-2599

Greater Bridgeport Board of REALTORS®
Robert Marinaccio | robert.marinaccio@thegbbr.com
843 White Plains Road
Trumbull, CT 06611
(203) 880-5661
Fax (203) 880-5664

Greater Fairfield Board of REALTORS®
Frances Cormier-Carroll | GFBOR@fairfieldboardrealtors.com
156 Round Hill Road
Fairfield, CT 06430
(203) 255-0497
Fax (203) 259-3783

Greater Hartford Assoc. of REALTORS®
Holly Callanan  |  hcallanan@gharonline.com

Main Office

430 New Park Avenue, Suite 202
Hartford, CT 06106
(860) 561-1800
Fax (860) 561-3573

Litchfield County Chapter:
21 Prospect Street, Suite E
Torrington, CT 06790
(860) 482-9816

Greater New Milford Board of REALTORS®
Janet Webster  |  greater.new.milford@snet.net
48 Anderson Ave.
New Milford, CT 06776
(860) 355-0994
Fax (860) 355-0995

Greenwich Association of REALTORS®
Stacey Loh  |  stacey@greenwichrealtors.com
40 East Elm Street
Greenwich, CT 06830
(203) 869-0240
Fax (203) 869-5619

Mid-Fairfield County Association of REALTORS®
Carol Heins  |  carolheins@mfcar.com
19 Imperial Avenue
Westport, CT 06880
(203) 227-4418
Fax (203) 226-7390

Mid-State Association of REALTORS®
Sue Pyzynski  |  midstate@midstaterealtors.com

Main Office:
73 East Main Street
Plainville, CT 06062
(860) 793-9414
Fax (860) 793-9515

Waterbury Office:

389 Meadow Street
Waterbury, CT 06702
(203) 596-2240

New Canaan Board of REALTORS®
Lori Kelly  |  office@newcanaanbor.com
69 Grove Street
New Canaan, CT 06840
(203) 966-9523
Fax (203) 972-6713

New Haven Middlesex Association of REALTORS®
Dawn Calvo  |  dawnc@nhmrealtors.com
2730 Boston Post Road
Guilford, CT 06437
(203) 234-7700
Fax (203) 234-3980

Newtown Board of REALTORS®
Frances Cormier-Carroll  |  GFBOR@fairfieldboardrealtors.com
156 Round Hill Road
Fairfield, CT 06430
(203) 255-0497
Fax (203) 259-3783

N. Fairfield County Assoc. of REALTORS®
Richard Eimicke  |  richard@nfcar.com
15 Stony Hill Road
Bethel, CT 06801
(203) 744-7255
Fax (203) 792-9962

Stamford Board of REALTORS®
Laura Rubinfeld | info@stamfordrealtors.org
30 Buxton Farms Road Suite 115
Stamford, CT 06905
(203) 327-1433
Fax (203) 325-0450

Tri-County Alliance of REALTORS® ★
Audrey Angelo  |  tri.county@sbcglobal.net
186 East Center Street
Manchester, CT 06040
(860) 646-2450
Fax (860) 649-4343

Valley Association of REALTORS®
Megan Greene  |  info@varct.com
50 Olivia Street
Derby, CT 06418
(203) 735-7815
Fax (203) 735-7816