CT REALTORS

Connecticut State Senators

Email List - as of 5/1/22

S01 Fonfara, John W. John.Fonfara@cga.ct.gov
S02 McCrory, Douglas douglas.mccrory@cga.ct.gov
S03 Anwar, Saud Saud.Anwar@cga.ct.gov
S04 Cassano, Steve Steve.Cassano@cga.ct.gov
S05 Slap, Derek Derek.Slap@cga.ct.gov
S06 Lopes, Rick Rick.Lopes@cga.ct.gov
S07 Kissel, John A. John.A.Kissel@cga.ct.gov
S08 Witkos, Kevin D. Kevin.Witkos@cga.ct.gov
S09 Lesser, Matthew L. Lesser@senatedems.ct.gov
S10 Winfield, Gary A. gary.winfield@cga.ct.gov
S11 Looney, Martin M. Looney@senatedems.ct.gov
S12 Cohen, Christine Christine.Cohen@cga.ct.gov
S13 Daugherty Abrams, Mary Mary.Abrams@cga.ct.gov
S14 Maroney, James J. James.Maroney@cga.ct.gov
S15 Hartley, Joan V. Hartley@senatedems.ct.gov
S16 Sampson, Rob rob.sampson@cga.ct.gov
S17 Cabrera, Jorge Jorge.Cabrera@cga.ct.gov
S18 Somers, Heather S. Heather.Somers@cga.ct.gov
S19 Osten, Catherine A. Osten@senatedems.ct.gov
S20 Formica, Paul M. Paul.Formica@cga.ct.gov
S21 Kelly, Kevin C. Kevin.Kelly@cga.ct.gov
S22 Moore, Marilyn V. Marilyn.Moore@cga.ct.gov
S23 Bradley, Dennis A. Dennis.Bradley@cga.ct.gov
S24 Kushner, Julie Julie.Kushner@cga.ct.gov
S25 Duff, Bob Bob.Duff@cga.ct.gov
S26 Haskell, Will Will.Haskell@cga.ct.gov
S27 Miller, Patricia Billie Patricia.Miller@cga.ct.gov
S28 Hwang, Tony Tony.Hwang@cga.ct.gov
S29 Flexer, Mae Mae.Flexer@cga.ct.gov
S30 Miner, Craig Craig.Miner@cga.ct.gov
S31 Martin, Henri Henri.Martin@cga.ct.gov
S32 Berthel, Eric C. Eric.Berthel@cga.ct.gov
S33 Needleman, Norman Norm.Needleman@cga.ct.gov
S34 Cicarella, Paul Paul.Cicarella@cga.ct.gov
S35 Champagne, Dan Dan.Champagne@cga.ct.gov
S36 Fazio, Ryan Ryan.Fazio@cga.ct.gov